NOUS JOINDRE À 514-508-5487 ou 514-703-7670 | info@element-54.com

Compréhension du marché et innovation

Nous vous aidons grâce à des approches reconnues et des méthodologies adaptées à vos besoins particuliers.
Innovation research using the latest technologies

AVEC NOUS,
FAITES CE QU’IL Y A DE MIEUX.

Qualitative research

Segmentation de marché / attitudes et comportements des consommateurs

Ne manquez jamais une occasion d’innover. Optimisez vos points de contact et votre positionnement, explorez des produits et services, gagnez une nouvelle clientèle, maximisez votre portefeuille, découvrez des modèles d’affaires et canaux de vente. Roulez vers la croissance !

Package testing

Test de concepts / logos / noms / emballages

Pour vous, on détermine les concepts, logos, emballages et noms qui auront le meilleur impact sur votre public-cible et on vous conseille sur les possibilités d’optimisation. Grâce à des méthodes adaptées à la nature de vos concepts et à votre secteur d’activité, trouvez la recette gagnante auprès de vos consommateurs.

Marketing research

Optimisation des prix

Vous devez déterminer le prix optimal d’un nouveau concept ou l’élasticité du prix de l’un de vos produits ou services? Pour guider vos décisions, fiez-vous à nos approches fondées sur les sciences du marketing, de la plus simple à la plus complexe, et à notre savoir-faire en recherche sur les prix.

Advertising evaluation

Freins et déclencheurs

Selon Jonah Berger, spécialiste du changement des comportements et de l’influence sociale, le secret de la modification des comportements et des perceptions des consommateurs réside dans l’atténuation des obstacles. Au lieu de multiplier vos efforts de persuasion, repérez avec nous les freins au changement.

Call Us 514-508-5487 or 437-779-8828 | info@element-54.com

Market Landscape and Innovation

We can help with tried and true approaches as well as customizing methodologies to any unique needs.

We can help find that
better way.

qtq80-BecPOA

Usage and attitude studies/consumer segmentation

Innovation opportunities take many forms. From touchpoint optimization, exploring new products/services, new customers, positioning and portfolio optimization, as well exploring new business models and channels. We can help with your roadmap to growth.

hal-gatewood-tZc3vjPCk-Q-unsplash

Concept/logo/pack/name testing

We can help you understand which concepts/logo/packages/names have the most potential among your target audience and provide guidance on optimization opportunities. We leverage a range of methodologies tailored to the nature of your concepts and industry to ensure you understand what drives adoption.

qtq80-zRMkmk

Price optimization

Need to understand the optimal pricing for a new concept or to determine price elasticity for your product or service? We offer several marketing sciences based approaches from the simplistic to the more complex and will provide direction based on our extensive expertise in pricing research.

qtq80-61rgHT

Triggers and barriers

According to the latest research by world-renowned expert on behaviour change and social influence, Jonah Berger, the secret to changing consumer behaviours and perceptions lies in lowering barriers. Instead of pushing harder to be more persuasive, we need to identify the barriers preventing change. Let us help you find these barriers.